Elden Ring Multiplayer Servers Will Be Down Temporarily Today for Maintenance

The Elden Ring multiplayer servers will be going down tonight (or tomorrow, March 1st, depending on your time zone), for what is set to be an hour-long maintenance period. Playstation servers are up first, followed by XBox and finally the Steam servers:

  • PlayStation Maintenance Period:
    • PST – 6PM-7PM (Feb 28)
    • CET – 3AM-4AM (Mar 1)
    • JST – 11AM – 12PM (Mar 1)
  • XBox Maintenance Period:
    • PST – 7PM-8PM (Feb 28)
    • CET – 4AM-5AM (Mar 1)
    • JST – 12PM – 1PM (Mar 1)
  • PC (Steam) Maintenance Period:
    • PST – 8PM-9PM (Feb 28)
    • CET – 5AM-6AM (Mar 1)
    • JST – 1PM – 2PM (Mar 1)

Many players have had issues with summoning not working, and with bloodstains not activating. With any luck, both of these issues will be fixed — or at least improved — with the upcoming maintenance.


What’s your multiplayer experience been like so far? Have you been able to summon friends, or be invaded? Let us know in the comments!

Share this article:
DanielD
DanielD

Unabashed FromSoftware fanboy still learning to take his time with games (and everything else, really). The time he doesn't spend on games is spent on music, books, or occasionally going outside.

Articles: 1579
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments